Upcoming Events 
Friday 12 June
5:00pmBrian speaking at Southview Christian Church @ Spring Hill
Sunday 14 June
9:00amBrian speaking at Southview Christian Church @ Spring Hill, TN
Wednesday 24 June - Sunday 28 June
1:30pmBrian will be speaking at Creation NE in Union PA @ Union PA
Friday 3 July - Saturday 4 July
Brian to speak at Creation RIVER-ROCK @ Maine
Thursday 9 July - Saturday 11 July
3:00pmBrian to speak at Creation ICTHUS @ Lexington, KY
Thursday 16 July - Saturday 18 July
3:00pmBrian to speak at Creation SONSHINE @ Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 30 July - Saturday 1 August
3:00pmBrian to speak at Creation NW @ WA
Saturday 15 August - Sunday 16 August
9:00pmBrian to speak at Heartbest of Plymouth @ Penn Theatre Plymouth Township, MI
Sunday 27 September
10:00amBrian speaking at First Presbyterian Church in Fort Smith, Arkansas @ First Presbyterian Church of Fort Smith, AR
Thursday 1 October
9:00amBrian to speak at Story Conference @ Nashville, TN
View monthly calendar RSS Feed for latest group events
 Recent Forum Posts 

View All Forums ...